JCR Staff

Jacqueline Schmidt
Editor
jschmidt@ncra.org

Annemarie Roketenetz
Assistant Director, Communications
aroketenetz@ncra.org

Gloria Banikas
Communications Projects Manager
gbanikas@ncra.org

Megan Rogers
Communications Assurance Specialist
mrogers@ncra.org

Barbara J. Armentrout
Assistant Director, Sponsorship and Sales
barmentrout@ncra.org

Vivian Thompson
Mgr., Advertising and Vendor Relations
vthompson@ncra.org

James Miceli
Art Director
james@urgecreative.com

Volunteer Contributors

Deanna P. Baker, RMR, FAPR
Captioning Editor

Bruce Balmer, CLVS
CLVS Editor

Monette Benoit, BBa, CRI, CPE
Beyond the Comfort Zone

Linda Evenson
Scoping Editor

Marybeth Everhart, RPR, CRI
Contributing Editor

Pat Gardiner, CRI
How Shall They Hear?

Vicki Hartmetz, RPR, CMRS, CRI, CPE, CLVS, FAPR
Contributing Editor

Nancy Hopp, BA, RDR, CRR, CMRS
Contributing Editor

Elizabeth Huber Berry, RPR
Contributing Editor

Keith Lemons, RPR, CRR, FAPR
Technology Editor

Mary Anne Meyer, RDR, CRR, FAPR
Contributing Editor

Aimee Suhie, RPR
Contributing Editor

Jen Schuck, RDR, CRR, CBC, CCP
CART-Wise Editor

PUBLISHING POLICY STATEMENT

The Journal of Court Reporting has two complementary purposes: to communicate the activities, goals, and mission of its publisher, the National Court Reporters Association; and, simultaneously, to seek out and publish diverse information and views on matters significantly related to the court reporting and captioning professions. All opinions expressed herein are strictly those of the authors or advertisers unless they are specifically identified as NCRA policy.

INTERESTED IN SUBMITTING CONTENT?

If you are interested in submitting content to theĀ JCR, theJCR.com, or theĀ JCR Weekly, please send your materials to the editor. Additional information about submitting content can be found on the publisher’s website.